Skip to content

Halloween bag giveaway

October 7, 2011

I think I’ve got all the kinks worked out and am ready to roll on the giveaway. So, what am I giving away?
20111007-100800.jpg

I am giving away a Halloween bag of you choice filled with treats. The one in the picture is an example – you can visit my Etsy shop to see the rest. You will get to choose one of the bags that is left in my Etsy shop, have it personalized, and I will mail it to you. You can see the bags here: AppiBelle Art
Because this is my first giveaway, entries are limited to the United States and Canada.
Here’s how it works:
There are many ways to get entries. Each action below gets you one entry. They are as follows:
1. Most importantly, I need an email address or way to contact you should you win. The best way to do this is to follow my blog. If you want to opt out after the giveaway, just send me an email.
2. Like me on Facebook: my Facebook page.
3. Share my blog or a link to this giveaway on your blog, webpage, Facebook page, twitter, etc… You will get an entry for each.
4. “like” an item in my Etsy shop, or share a link to an item on my Etsy shop in twitter, Facebook, your blog, etc… To visit my shop, click here: my shop
5. Purchase an item from my Etsy shop.
6. Follow me – apoibelleart on twitter.
7. Leave a fun Halloween joke in the comments. Please keep them clean, as this request is for my kids. (; Corny jokes, however, are totally allowed.

In order to get your entry, leave a comment letting me know what action you took. Leave a separate comment for each action, and for each venue you shared my blog or Etsy shop on, as comments will be numbered, and one chosen at random.

If you share the giveaway or my Etsy shop on a blog, Facebook page, or twitter or any other venue, paste the link in the comments so I can verify, or send me an email with the link. My email address is nikolecutler@yahoo.com.
If you have any questions, this would also be a great way to contact me.
Giveaway ends October 14th at midnight. Winner will be contacted and announced on my blog on Saturday, the 15th.
Good luck!!!!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tara C permalink
    October 11, 2011 3:43 pm

    How fun!! I’m a new e-mail subscriber 🙂
    meangreenmom[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Tara C permalink
    October 11, 2011 3:45 pm

    I faved your dragon faerie print- cute!! (i’m kitchycoo on etsy)

  3. Tara C permalink
    October 11, 2011 3:48 pm

    Here is a Haloween joke my daughter told me-
    What happens when a ghost gets lost in the fog?
    He is mist
    (haha)

  4. October 12, 2011 6:01 pm

    My name is Lacie at http://www.IdahoAtHeart.blogspot.com. I liked your facebook page, posted a message on my blog and shared it with facebook and twitter. I also liked your pumpkin bag on your store. I love your drawings.

  5. October 13, 2011 11:04 pm

    How adorable, count me in. I just read this joke. What’s a werewolf’s favorite type of story?

    a hairy tale!

  6. October 20, 2011 5:56 am

    All halloween jokes:

    http://thejoketime.com/?s=halloween

Leave a Reply

